The Indiana Debate Commission wishes to thank the following individuals and organizations. Without their continuing support, the commission’s work to provide extensive coverage of debates with statewide candidates would not be possible.
Listings are by city locations for the fall debates as they occurred this 2012 season.

Zionsville Debate

Performing Arts Center of Zionsville Community Schools
Administration: Julie Oakley, Rachel Shafer, Jim Uland, Tim East
Custodians/Maintenance: Rod Ehresman, Rex Goldsberry (and crew), Dennis Moore (and crew)
Technology: Jim Fletcher, Pat Taylor
Tech Crew: Joe Budd, Chris Kowala, Josh Rogers, Adam Wiesler, Arden Mower
Ushers: Mary Grabianowski’s Honors Government class
Zionsville Police Department: Rob Knox, Doug Gauthier and many others
Boone County Sheriff’s Department
Zionsville Chamber of Commerce: Julie Cole, Dusky Loebel, Cobblestone Grill, Greek’s Pizzeria
Zionsville Community Schools: Scott Robison, superintendent
Indianapolis Association of Black Journalists
League of Women Voters of Hamilton County

Indiana Debate Commission board members: Max Jones, Paul Chase, Alan Cloe, Tim Harmon, Kevin Finch, Gerry Lanosga, Michael Red, Keith Robinson, Dennis Ryerson (debate moderator), Cathleen Shrader, Carrie Sosbe, Randy Wheeler, Bill Wilson, Amos Brown

Indianapolis Debate

WFYI Staff
Mizell Stewart III, moderator
Tracy Heaton deMartinez, League of Women Voters of Indianapolis

Indiana Debate Commission board members: Max Jones, Cathleen Shrader, Kevin Finch, Keith Robinson, Dennis Ryerson, Gerry Lanosga, Tim Harmon, Paul Chase, Carrie Sosbe, Alan Cloe, Michael Red, Bill Wilson

South Bend Debate

The Rev. John Jenkins
The University of Notre Dame
The staff of the DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
Mary Prince
The Chamber of Commerce of St. Joseph County
The South Bend Tribune
John Ketzenberger (moderator) and Indiana Fiscal Policy Institute

Indiana Debate Commission board members: Max Jones, Kevin Finch, Keith Robinson, Cathleen Shrader, Tim Harmon, Bill Nangle, Dennis Ryerson, Tracy Warner, Paul Chase, Bill Wilson, Carrie Sosbe

New Albany Debate

IU Southeast Chancellor Sandra Patterson-Randles
Director of the Ogle Center at IU Southeast Kyle Ridout
IU Southeast Chief of Police Charlie Edelen
IU Southeast Director of University Communications Jenny Johnson Wolf
IU Southeast and Ogle Center staff
League of Women Voters of Clark County
Dennis Ryerson (moderator)
IU Southeast Police Department
Floyd County Sheriff’s Department
Floyd County Corrections
Indiana State Police
IU Bloomington Police Department
New Albany Police Department
Louisville International Airport Police

Indiana Debate Commission board members: Max Jones, Kevin Finch, Cathleen Shrader, Keith Robinson, Bill Wilson, Carrie Sosbe, Randy Wheeler, Dennis Ryerson, Tracy Warner, Terri Jett, Tim Harmon

Fort Wayne Debate

Bruce Haines, President/General Manager
Shannon Cagle Dawson, executive producer
Todd Grimes, Production Manager
Mark Ryan, Creative Services Manager
Ken Owen (moderator) and DePauw University
Warren Notestine and IPFW
Markey’s Rental & Staging

Indiana Debate Commission board members: Max Jones, Keith Robinson, Dennis Ryerson, Cathleen Shrader, Tracy Warner, Bill Wilson, Michael Red

All Debates-General Support

The Associated Press
AP Photographer Michael Conroy
Lakeshore Public TV
Rob Higley, president of Reveal Consulting
Kyle Niederpruem, president and CEO of Kyle Communications
The Exhibit House
Joe Misiewicz and Gwen Piening, Indiana Broadcasters Association
Roger Rhodes, Indiana Association of Public Broadcasting Stations
Hoosier State Press Association
Chris Bowman, Internet Projects Manager for WFYI