IDC Thanks for the 2010 Fall Election Season

The Indiana Debate Commission wishes to thank the following individuals and organizations for their service in the production and widespread distribution of the fall 2010 debates televised from venues in Indianapolis, Fort Wayne and Vincennes.

Television and Web Production Assistance
John Cardenas, WTHR General Manager
Alan Cloe, WFYI Vice President
Shannon Cagle, WFYI Producer
Pete Kaiser, WFYI Director
Nate Pass, WFYI Engineer
Jack Tapp, WTHR Technical Services Manager
Todd Meinen, WTHR Engineer
Todd Grimes, WFWA Production Director
Jill Ballinger, WVUT Production Director
Nate Pass, WFYI Director of Engineering
David DeMunbrun, WFYI Director of Production Services
Lloyd Wright, WFYI President and CEO
Tom Carroll, Lakeshore Public Television President and CEO
Al Rerko, WVUT General Manager
Bruce Haines, WFWA General Manager
Chris Wendel, WFYI Graphic Designer
Clayton Taylor, Vice President of WFYI Production
Phil Meyer, WTIU Station Manager
Chris Bowman, WFYI Internet Projects Manager
Cedric Freeman, WFYI Engineer
Jay Ray, IHETS Manager of Media Services

Venue Assistance
Charles Bantz, IUPUI Chancellor
Jennifer Boehm, IUPUI Director of Community and Government Relations
Nancy Wright, University Place Conference Center & Hotel Director of Conference Services
Kristi Deetz, Vincennes University Director of External Relations
DeEtta Welte, Red Skelton Performing Arts Center Theater Manager
Dick Helton, Vincennes University President
Ronald Davis, Vincennes University Provost
Andrew Downs, Mike Downs Center for Indiana Politics Director (IPFW)
Lisa Zerkle, Rhinehart Music Center Special Events Manager (IPFW)
Tom Wilson, Rhinehart Music Center Technical Operations Supervisor (IPFW)

Organization Assistance
Indiana Public Broadcasting Stations
The Associated Press
Emmis Communications
Indiana Broadcasters Association
Indiana League of Women Voters
Reveal Consulting
Kyle Communications
Journal Gazette
The Indianapolis Star

Commissioner Assistance and On-Site Volunteers
Dennis Ryerson
Kevin Finch
Mizell Stewart III
Jon Schwantes
Anne Ryder
Bob Jackson
Terri Jett
Cathleen Shrader
Alan Cloe
Phil Meyer
Keith Robinson
Tracy Warner
Max Jones
Randy Wheeler
Michael Red
Kyle Niederpruem
Wendell Hudson
Barbara King
William Nangle
Charlie Morgan